top of page

Experience the Complete Trilogy! 



Elise Laurille is sent back in time to save an overthrown kingdom before her estranged royal family is lost forever. Joined by her friends, and crush, she explores a world of magic, treachery, and deceit while wrestling with her own feelings. Can she put the timeline back together? Will she gain the courage to go after what she truly desires? Find out in this epic trilogy set to be completed in summer 2024. 


“I was not ready for this book! It was excellent. The character development was superb, beautifully written it pulls you in quickly. Really got female Harry Potter vibes in the best way! I will definitely be following the series!”



“Such a beautiful story, beautifully crafted characters, pure magic…The book was interesting from start to finish and it gave me everything I was looking for, interesting characters and great story. 5 ⭐️ for me.”


This book was so fantastic!! I loved the imagery. A good book makes me feel like I’m watching a movie and this one certainly did that. It had just the right amount of magic with all its twists and turns. I can’t wait for the sequel!!

What readers are saying:


Available Now At 

bottom of page